Simple Halloween DIY’s!

I know this is late but here’s some Halloween inspired accessories and clothes I’ve done in the past week or so.

WP_20151026_18_52_01_ProWP_20151026_18_52_27_Pro

Bleached bat jeans. It’s pretty simple. Just cut out bat stencils and dip a small towel into some bleach and press it around the stencil.

WP_20151014_19_20_54_Pro

A devil shirt I sewed up.

WP_20151026_18_49_47_ProWP_20151026_18_49_38_Pro

Some earrings I made from polymer clay.

That’s about it!

Sorry I haven’t been posting as much. Depression has been kicking my ass lately and I haven’t had much inspiration, but tomorrow’s Halloween and I’ll be dressing up as one of my favorite video game characters, Josh Washington from Until Dawn. Then Sunday I get to go see Marilyn Manson! I’ll be sure to post what I can.

Leave a Reply

