September Kirameki magazine out now! New Etsy store possibly? and Cyberpunk artwork

The newest issue of Kirameki came out yesterday finally and my movie article was featured.
photo 1               I’m so excited. Hopefully I’ll get to work with Kirameki more in the future. Maybe their next issue… You can buy a copy here. I seriously recommend it. They specialize in all aspects of alternative culture.

Since I’ve had quite a few requests to open an Etsy, I’m seriously considering it. How do you guys feel about Etsy? Should I open a store? I’d be selling artwork and jewelry mostly, like what I have posted around here. Here’s a new necklace I made that I’m planning sell.
photo 2 photo 4

If anybody is interested let me know!

photo (3)

My current obsession is Cyberpunk. So I painted a robot girl ripping her skin off to reveal her true identity. I really dig how it turned out.

I’ve never had this many lively things happen to me. Hopefully the fun doesn’t stop here. Stay groovy everyone.

Leave a Reply

