New alternative outfit

Today sucks but at least I look good.
I recently dyed my hair a nice midnight blue using the Splat “blue envy” hair dye. I used plenty of hair color kits in the past but so far this has been the best. Here’s the end result.
unnamed (3)
(I lightened the photo a little bit since my camera is awful)

I got my sixties circle sunglasses from amazon about three years ago and they’re still in good condition. I wear them 24/7.

The other night I made my own eyeball shirt, just by using fabric paint on an old tee.
unnamed (5)
Came out kinda cool, I think.

And a nice accessory to finish off with is this spiked black leather bracelet that got from Spencer’s. (hey they still have a few nice things) But you can find it much cheaper here.
unnamed (4)

Leave a Reply

